chambre hote mont saint michel

customer reviews

Reviews Tripadvisor

vbour - Rennes, France

"A wonderful experience"

Published: 4 weeks ago

A beautiful garden surrounds the stone building which includes the spacious and very well equipped rooms. The welcome is excellent, we feel at ease. The best remains to come after a quiet night. On the breakfast table, you will be treated to a farandole of rejoicing: jams and entremets, cheeses, fine breads, Viennese pastries, fruits ... Small cherry ...

claudevarlet - Liège, Belgique

"Pleasant Stay"

Published: 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in a very good location, close to the train station and the train station. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. ?

christianbC64VA - Douvrin

"Very good"

Published: January 21, 2017

Very good home and very spacious bathroom with walk-in shower. Warm welcome from Nadine. Hearty breakfast with home and regional products. Very quiet environment and secure parking. In short, a real treat that is well worth the 69 € asked. Nothing to add except a big thank you, Nadine for your hospitality.

Louise D - Los Osos, Californie

"Two very satisfied customers"

Published Notice: January 16, 2017

Our hostess, Nadine, was very welcoming and obliging. The garden was very nice and quiet. We spent very pleasant moments in the small common kitchen. The room was light and comfortable.

Myriam - Nantes, France

"Warm"

Published: January 11, 2017

Warm welcome in this beautiful farmhouse. Very good breakfast, full and with a plethoric choice of teas and infusions for the amateurs. Large clean and cozy room. Very pleasant night

Reviews Booking

November 1, 2016 - Stephanie

France - note : 8,3

Very good

- breakfast

+ The setting, the quiet

7 August 2016 - Anonymous -

France - note 10

"We will definitely stay here again if we have the opportunity to return to Normandy. "

+ Warm and friendly welcome, attentive staff. Room very quiet, with very good bedding. Breakfast hearty and "homemade" (brioche, cakes, blankets ...). Closed space with lawn for our dog and children.

October 29, 2016 - Fabien

France - note : 7,9

Good

- A little fresh in the house

+ Parking closed and welcome from the owner

8 September 2016 - Didier

Belgique - note : 9,2

Fabulous

- The dry toilet was really not our thing, as we live in the city we were not used to this kind of toilet

+ Home, breakfast, place everything was spotless

24 February 2017 - Jackie

France - note : 9,6

Exceptional

- suite very nice, nice deco, good comfort, and very good reception, to recomander.

Reviews Gîtes de France

Jo62 - Family stay

Written on 23/03/2017

For a visit to Mont Saint Michel
Very good stay a little surprised by the evening meal organized differently with the tables of hosts we have known.

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Sandrine - Family stay

Written on 02/01/2017

Bed and breakfast to recommend!
Warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff, very friendly and helpful staff, very friendly and helpful.
Read more

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Brigitte

Written on 19/12/2016

To recommend.
Room very clean, everything is there, enough to make a hot drink, a bottle of water, towels, television, tidying up, the decoration is done with taste. The house is welcoming, no complaints. ...
Read more

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Lelefoug - Family stay

Written on 05/01/2017

Very good stay
Excellent welcome and amazing breakfast!

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Reviews Chambres-d'hotes

Christelle - Couple

Staying in March 2017 - 8.0 / 10

"Great location"
Very friendly welcome. Very quiet environment and secure parking.
A gîte that we enjoyed and that we recommend

Myriam - Nantes - Family

Stay in December 2016 - 7.8 / 10

"I recommend"
Very good welcome, nice room and delicious breakfast

Danielle - Loison sous Lens - Couple

Stay in November 2016 - 9.9 / 10

"Exellent"
Exellent hotel very happy with our stay think back to this establishment

Gatounette - Reims - Family

Stay in November 2016 - 10.0 / 10

"excellent"
I recommend this beautiful place. Very welcomed. Room very clean and very spacious. Choice in breakfast and not far from Mont St Michel

Marc - Escorpain- Couple

Stay in November 2016 - 10.0

"Stay at Céaux"
Very pleasant and relaxing place, we were very well received by Mrs. Campain who is very nice.
The breakfast is very generous (yoghurts and homemade jams a real treat) not to mention the various breads, cheese etc ... we had the room "La Bergerie" set back from the house, room very comfortable and spacious, Recommend for a couple with a young child.
And to finish the evening meal: succulent and very hearty
Thank you very much Mrs. Campain and we will be back